103efa8b1c · feat: update client to new v0.1.1 · Updated 2026-08-06 17:51:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?